Silent Sunday (Fishes)

Jack, the keeper of my marbles.

No… I haven’t lost my marbles, I keep them with the fishes. πŸ˜‰

We bought a new fish tank today

Mr Locoman dropped the telephone onto Jack’s bubble bowl and smashed it to pieces. Poor Jack ended up flapping around on the carpet and was not too happy having to spend time in a washing up bowl. *CAL was not too happy about it either she loves her goldfish.

He is a happy fishy now in his hexagonal, very retro, funky, hippy fish tank. He even has his own disco ball look. What a cool Alienhippy fishy he is… πŸ˜‰

6 thoughts on “Silent Sunday (Fishes)

    • Hello lovely Lori, I’m sure a big of fish water wouldn’t hurt and he would soon spit it out it tastes disgustrous. I have accidentally drank it many times when sucking up to start my gravel syphon. Love you loads. xxx πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

