I know it’s not Wordless Wednesday…but!

Hello my lovely Bloggy friends,

I know it’s not Wordless Wednesday but I had to share this photo.

This is my cat Angel with her new kittens. There are five all together, one ginger and 4 black.

There was six in the litter but one of them died, poor little thing. 😦

They were born on Wednesday night at around 7:30pm.

I have decided that I am going to update on their growth on Wednesdays.

Of course I will add photos, maybe even videos. I might bore you all to death with cat stories too!

I’m not promising I will be wordless on Wednesdays.

If you fancy a read on a little of my cat history here is an old post, it is one of my favourites.

Just reminded me

Love and hugs.

Lisa. xx πŸ™‚

Angel and her babies

8 thoughts on “I know it’s not Wordless Wednesday…but!

  1. I am getting so confused with all the “Angel” talk. I already think I am a cat, egad! It’s making it worse, am I at your house with new kittens or am I a human? Poit! I don’t know anymore. Narf!

    Alright, alirght I got a little silly. I am so excited about the kitty’s!! (Sorry for the one that died. :-()

    Love you bunches!
    Angel

Leave a Reply

