Wordless Wednesday

Mom and Dad

Mom with me

10 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

    • Thank you Tilly,
      She had a contagious laugh and always could make me giggle.
      I’m trying to get my photos back after my computer died. I need my visuals!
      All the fractals on this video were lost, I only have what is on line or posted on my blogs.
      Time to make new ones, times of refreshing…
      Always learning…keep on swimming as Dory the fish says.
      Love and hugs. xx 🙂

    • Hello Dearna,
      CAL does look like my Mom, she is like her in many ways actually.
      My Mom adored her Grandchildren, she just LOVED kids and was always finding ways of helping bring out every childs natural talent. So many kids in our neighbourhood called her Auntie Ann, they still do when they talk to me! She worked in a children’s home for a while and for the NSPCC, she was also a Sunday school teacher too. She is very missed.
      Love and hugs my friend.
      Lisa. xx 🙂

  1. Those pictures were great! And the video as well–the song is one that I haven’t heard for YEARS! I totally loved it and still do…thank you!

Leave a Reply

