Do you want to play a game?‏

image from Google

Hello my lovely Bloggy friends,

This post is a bit of fun for anyone who wants to join in.

I have written before about free flow.

Basically free flow is a good way for me to distract my brain and help process thoughts. It helps me when I am obsessing on something silly, like today it was the colour orange.

I KNOW that seems extremely strange but it has many ways of presenting itself in my mind. It goes off in all directions and takes me into wonderful adventures. However I have to break these cycles and get on with that little thing we all call life.

I sent an email to my lovely friend Angel

The email was titled, “Do you want to play a game?”

We are very alike, so of course she did.

We are wondering how many others would like to play…hehehe

So this is what you do.

Open up a fresh document.

(If you prefer you can also use good old pen and paper)

Click on the link below to the music, it will open in a new window.

Click on the image above it will become larger.

Once the music starts look deeply into the image for a few second allowing your mind to clear.

Then start typing (writing) WHATEVER comes into your thoughts.

Don’t worry about spelling, punctuation, spaces, lines or even making sense…just type.

It doesn’t have to rhyme, it’s just a way to express and relax your mind.

You can go back and edit after the music finishes.

Have fun and feel relaxed!

Here is the link to Angels free flow tangent poetry.

Angels’ Free Day

And this is the link to my poem.

Butterfly Breeze

Please feel free to share your thoughts or poems in our comments.

Use this idea to help yourself, you can pick your own images and music.

Love and hugs.

Lisa. xx 🙂

LINK TO MUSIC…..

New Relaxation Music – Butterfly Play

4 thoughts on “Do you want to play a game?‏

  1. I’ve been fixated on the color purple today! Friday is a deep dark purple to me and I love that color. Purple makes me think of 8 and I love 8 so I have been smiling all day! Hee hee

    Love you so much and your free flow!
    🙂

    • Hello my lovely,
      I love you and your fun outlook on life.
      I also love you on your shutdown/meltdown days too.
      Thank you for joining me in my game and being a wonderful friend.
      Love you LOADS and LOADS.
      Lees. xxx 🙂

  2. To coin an American term “That was awesome” Here is what came to me”

    Come out of your cocoon,
    Spread out your wings,
    Reach for the heights,
    Where Angels sing.
    Through the purple mist of morning,
    To a new day dawning,
    Open those wings,
    And soar that great height,
    Free from exhaustion,
    On a Spiritual Plight,
    Fly through the colours,
    The spectrum of Gods creation,
    A new day dawns,
    And a new creation.

    Thank you. Came to me in seconds. Well wierd. Love you xxxx

Leave a Reply

