Wordless Wednesday – Friends

*CAL chatting with her ROCKY-BOY

16 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – Friends

    • Yep that was me as a kid, I loved my Sammy cat so very much.
      He was very wise and taught me SO SO much.
      He also gave me fleas once, that wasn’t very nice…hehehe
      Love and hugs. xx 🙂

    • Hello my lovely Fi,
      You wouldn’t be saying that if you had to comb through it every morning.
      Her hair is beautiful and SO VERY thick, but most of the time it looks like a bush.
      Love you so much. Lees. xxxx 🙂

Leave a Reply

