Being still and listening :)

Hello my lovely bloggy friends,

I have some VERY, VERY exciting news.

My beautiful friend Fi from Wonderfully Wired, opened her private blog to the public today.

I have been following this blog since she started it back in October and it is WONDERFUL.

Fi is so loving, accepting, real, open and honest…she is a breath of fresh air.

Some of you may already follow her on Wonderfully Wired, this is Fi’s blog about the ups and downs of raising children on the autistic spectrum

Now you can also follow her Christian poetry and writings on her other blog

Being still and listening

The image is also a link, go over and subscribe.

Love, hugs, blessings and peace to you all. Lisa. xx πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Being still and listening :)

    • You are very precious Fi, God brought you to me when I had lost who I was.
      You believed in me first my precious gift, I will always love who you are.
      Smiling at you πŸ™‚ and blowing you kisses. xxxx

Leave a Reply

