I have been very busy and quite used up. (via surrealhappy’s blog)

*AJ and little *J

This post is written by my sister.

It shows what she has to witness her little boy go through each day and I know she feels totally helpless.
I hate seeing my little *J go through this, I’m sharing this to help bring awareness and also please can you pray for him.
Also pray for my sister and her hubby as I know that they would appreciate your love and prayers.
Thank you. xxx

I haven’t blogged for quite a while now. It has been made quite obvious to me that I need to blog I even had a recommendation of a blog post suggested to me, this suggestion came the day before I bumped into my Vicar in the street and he informed me that he’d found and read my blog. This came as quite shocking news as I had never informed him that I blog at all never mind give him the link. So I am left only to assume that it was God, and His way ā€¦ Read More

via surrealhappy’s blog

4 thoughts on “I have been very busy and quite used up. (via surrealhappy’s blog)

  1. AJ & Jah are like two pea’s in a pod. They are very alike. Read your little Sis’s Blog. You are all always in my Prayers.

    Love you loads xxxx

Leave a Reply

