Just some fun…Caption this!

Hello my lovely bloggy friends,

I had fully intended to write a post tonight about my wonderful day trip to

The Black Country Museum.

However, I have been out ALL day today as well as yesterday, and to be perfectly honest….I just want to chill out and empty my head.

So here is a bit of fun I have been having, I do like to play.

I decided to share my playtime with you….. I giggle and think to myself, yes Lisa you are a nutter. πŸ™‚

CAL and her friend won Tigers on the Hook-a-duck yesterday.

While we were eating our picnic, the kids decided to have some fun.

Me being the Alienhippy that I am, well… I just had to take a photo!

I said at the time, this deserves a caption.

This is what I have come up with so far.

Can you do better?

Add your suggestions to my comments, let’s have a giggle!

I do love a good old giggle!

Just in case you don’t know who Tony the Tiger, or the Crusha cats are, I have added a couple of commercials.

You can use any famous Tiger, or just anything that comes into your head.

Have fun…Love and hugs. xx πŸ™‚

Tony the Tiger, caption 1.

Tony the Tiger, caption 2.

5 thoughts on “Just some fun…Caption this!

  1. OK this sounds horrible but this is what popped into my head right away: “You better watch out, when he’s done eating his sandwich he’s going for you next!”

    I think your captions are way better than mine! That Crusha cat scares me and gives me the giggles at the same time. I’m not sure what to think about that! LOL

Leave a Reply

