Seeking out Your solitude

Seeking out Your solitude

by Alienhippy

Seeking out Your solitude

But not feeling alone

Giving You my gratitude

In awe at how I’ve grown

~

Coming to Your secret place

Just wrapped with You Most High

Feeling Your Amazing Grace

Not understanding why

~

You chose to come and find me

You gave Your life for mine

Your love will always set me free

One day there’ll come a time

~

When Father I’ll come home to You

Feeling loved and without fear

I’ll fight this fight remaining true

And, I’ll praise Your name while here

6 thoughts on “Seeking out Your solitude

Leave a Reply

