Why have a crappy day when you’ve got friends?

Why have a crappy day when you’ve got friends?

This is just a THANK YOU!!!!!

To my lovely bloggy friends, thank you for all the encouragement you are to me.

You are ALL such a WONDERFUL blessing.

When you have a crappy day it is SO SO brilliant to come home and find a message from a friend.

Do you know what else is just lovely ???

When God sends you some music to listen to on your crappy days, and it puts a smile on your face.

Here is a bit of BublΓ© and Billy, they made me smile today.

Love you all. xx πŸ™‚

And I just love YouTube too!!!!

24 thoughts on “Why have a crappy day when you’ve got friends?

  1. Hi Lisa – and you’re a blessing to us too! πŸ˜€ You rock!!! You’re allowed to have a tough day, but I’m sure you’ll never quit smiling for long. You’re too optimistic a person and have a heart full of laughter. Thanks for everything you do in our little community to spread joy and sunshine.

    Lots of love,
    Chloe xx

    • Awwww thanks Heather,
      Yes I enjoyed chatting to you too, I did say that putting that chat box on your blog would stop you working though didn’t I…lol
      I still haven’t found that statue btw…I could be wandering around England forever…giggle
      Love and hugs. xx πŸ™‚

  2. Thank you for giving me some Michael.
    You KNOW I’m more than a bit partial to a little Buble!
    Oh yeah….guess what my latest ringtone is?….Yup…..Buble! LOL

  3. What wonderful thoughts and music to share! It’s been too long since I got a Billy Joel fix, and the Buble was awesome. You have brightened my day, as you always do. Thank you πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

