So…I’ll just share photos!

Hello my friends in bloggyland

I woke up this morning with an annoying cough…just great I’m fighting it off the best I can.

*AJ has been poorly all week but insists on going to college. He doesn’t want to miss out on his EMA fund.

My little *CAL was up in the night not able to get back to sleep because she is unwell also.

Let’s not forget Mr Locoman, of course he has full blown man flu.

I won’t be sending *CAL to school today she looks totally drained. When she gets poorly she finds it very hard to cope with most things.

She needs that extra bit of loving that only Mommy knows how to give.

So… I think she will be cuddled up on the sofa today watching her DVD’s and drinking plenty of fluids.

I am really quite upset about all this, today Mr Locoman was suppose to have a day off work.

We had planned to go and buy carpet and look at furniture for our new bedroom but his office phoned and they need him in.

He’s not at all well and he really did need a rest.

So I’m just going to share some photos I took on Sunday of my Kids putting up the Christmas Tree. I hope you enjoy them, they had lots of fun.

*AJ even decorated his bedroom too. It looks like Santa’s grotto up there….hehehe… giggle.

Love and hugs. xx 🙂

10 thoughts on “So…I’ll just share photos!

  1. Looks like they had fun.

    When my son was at college, they included legitimate sick days so he would get his full money; don’t they do that any more?

    Hope everyone feels better soon.

  2. Lisa, I hope you, Mr Locoman, *CAL, and *AJ are all feeling well soon. Maybe the Christmas cold came early, and you will be able to taste your Christmas dinner this year! 🙂

    The decorating looks fun! That reminds me I’m a bit behind in that department this year.

  3. Love the photos! What fun! I’m sorry to hear everyone was/is sick. Hopefully everyone is recovering -?-
    Does Umcka help?
    What about hot cocoa with extra cream and marshmallows? I always feel better after that 😉 😉 [a little creme de menthe doesn’t hurt!]

    • Thank you for your comment Daleth.
      I haven’t got a clue what Umcka is unfortunately.
      Hot cocoa with extra cream and marshmallows sounds wonderful though.
      It’s just my little *CAL that has it now.
      Love and hugs.
      Lisa. xx 🙂

Leave a Reply

