Follow on from….Whack 100 golf balls, now I’m back to being *CAL

Follow on from….Whack 100 golf balls, now I’m back to being *CAL

Hello all….out there in blogland!

I took my girl *CAL back to the indoor play area yesterday evening. There was only *CAL and one other little girl there and *CAL loved it.

She absolutely loved having the whole place to herself, she’s the same when we go swimming.

Even though *CAL finds heights very hard and only crawled around the play area she still managed to have fun.

I am very proud of her, she even went down a few slides. So it’s just the noise and the confusion of crowds that is the problem.

Any suggestions folks?

What do I do next?

Oh yes… I even managed to sit and have a coffee and chat with the mother of the other child.

Double YAY!!!!! 😀

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

6 thoughts on “Follow on from….Whack 100 golf balls, now I’m back to being *CAL

    • Lol…it’s not like the woman had a choice Laura, I was the only other person there.
      I hadn’t got a clue how to do the chit-chat with her, and she’d never even heard of Aspergers.
      I could hardly talk Art, Poetry or Bible could I? So we ended up talking my most relatable topic, children’s TV and Disney films…..hehehe
      I wish you lot lived closer…..lmho
      Love you. x

  1. PROUD OF YOU!!!!!!
    WoW, what a champion you are. see, you can do ALL things through Christ who strengthens you!!!!
    Has CAL tried using those soft spongy ear plugs to lessen the noise?
    XX

    • Thank you my lovely friend, I will look into the ear plugs.
      Yes… Jesus does get me through everything, but I can’t help but say this, “I wish I could have had that coffee and chat with you!”
      Love you.
      Lees. xxxx

Leave a Reply

