I LOVE my blog SO much…..my really silly Poem

image from Google

I LOVE my blog SO much…..my really silly Poem

by Alienhippy

I love my blog SO much

It helps me every day

To think about the day I’ve had

And what I’ve got to say

.

I love my friends in blogland

They are really, really great

They pop by and leave me comments

To say, “We love you mate!”

.

And things like {{{{HUGS}}}} and Kisses. xxxx

And your poem has made me think

I really like your painting

Leave me smiles 🙂 and grins 😀 and winks 😉

.

I love it when they comment

It shows me that they care

I so love my computer

‘Cause my friends all live in there.

22 thoughts on “I LOVE my blog SO much…..my really silly Poem

    • Hello WWM you have been gone a while. Good to see you back though.
      Yes…. I agree simple and nice just like me…..hahaha
      I just noticed you have a new post, I’m going to take a look. Bye. x 😀

  1. Pingback: I’m NOT a happy bunny « Alienhippy's Blog

Leave a Reply

