A Note off my *AJ….. when he needed to run.

A Note off my *AJ….. when he needed to run.

image from Google

Dear Mother,

May you drive me to the shopping centre?

Buses are not running tomorrow because it is Sunday service and the bus I would like to catch does not have a Sunday service.

I really do NEED some running shoes.

You can do any shopping you need to do as well

BTW….meaning….( by the way)

It will not be busy because it’s bank holiday weekend.

OPEN 10-6 (I want to go early pwz) xx

8 thoughts on “A Note off my *AJ….. when he needed to run.

    • Of course I took him to the dreaded shopping centre very early. He got his running shoes and as it was adventure Sunday took himself on a 12 mile jog, in the country side and got completely lost. I was driving around like a loon, worried sick. He eventually found the motorway and was able to navigate his way back home. Love you. xxxx

  1. Pingback: I don’t think I like Facebook anymore! « Alienhippy's Blog

Leave a Reply

