“A question that sometimes drives me hazy: am I or the others crazy?” – Albert Einstein (via Life in the House That Asperger Built)

"A question that sometimes drives me hazy: am I or the others crazy?" - Albert Einstein I ask myself this question quite a bit.  While in my case it happens to be me and not the others, I think that a lot of Aspies might feel this way.  For the most part, we say what we mean and mean what we say.  There’s not really a need to “read” into something an Aspie says.  We don’t speak between the lines, so there’s nothing to read there anyway.  NTs on the other hand?  Well…not so much.  Let me say that I understand that there is much abo … Read More

via Life in the House That Asperger Built

Leave a Reply

