15 minutes of my day I save for Shay!

15 minutes of my day I save for Shay!

Hello folks out there in blogland. I have nothing to share with you today of poetic or artistic nature. I did write a poem early this morning, but it is too personal to share with you lot, and has been sent to the person who inspired it. So I have decided to just do something silly and share a random thought with you instead.

“I am so addicted to the Shaytards!”

SHAYTARDS

O.M.Goodness, what has my son(*AJ) done to me? I’m even singing the intro to Shay’s Vlog.

You have to admit though, Shay is one really nice guy and his family, well …..they are just so lovely.

The way they are just so willing to share their lives, on line, for our entertainment, and there big dog Malachi, what a dog!

image from Google

I should imagine that Shay is a little like Marmite,(as we say here in Britain) you will either love him or hate him.

When my son first said to me,” Mom, you got to watch the Shaytards, you’ll love it!” I must say I was a little sceptical, but no he was absolutely right.

As for the home of the Alienhippys.

We like this

We say, “Shay, you certainly gets our big green thumbs up.”

“We love you Shay!”

If you haven’t got a clue what I am talking about then you will just have to go and check this out.

SHAYTARDS

And….if you think that the Alienhippy has lost her marbles, then you’re probably right. x

image from Google

“Hey….I’m blogging here!”

4 thoughts on “15 minutes of my day I save for Shay!

  1. Gosh I am so glad I am not the only one. I have been spending a lot more than 15 minutes rediscovering their old videos when the kids were so little and Babytard was a toddler 🙂 Glad to come across another fan! I just love that this family is always so happy and loving.

Leave a Reply

