What Alienhippy would like to say…

Early diagnoses of Aspergers with the support needed makes a huge difference to a person’s self-confidence.

I found this video on YouTube, this 20 year old can put into words, what I have never been able to say.

She is so much like myself, in personality, she could almost be a 20 year old me

(if she had my English accent, that is.)

If only….. I could speak as confidently as I can write, and if I could have just been myself and not tried so hard to fit.

Oh well, the past is the past.

After all….. I’m only 41, and WOW… have I learnt a lot along the way.

2 thoughts on “What Alienhippy would like to say…

Leave a Reply

