Outside my front door, this afternoon.

While getting the washing in this afternoon, I heard the sound of horses clip-clopping down my road. We live quite close to a pony-trekking centre so it is not unusual to hear horses. However, as I was carrying my clean washing into the house, I caught sight of  these old gypsy caravans through my living room window. They were travelling towards our local country side. They had stopped to give the horses a rest, and were quite happy for me to photograph them. Not something you see every day is it?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Outside my front door, this afternoon.

Leave a Reply

