Sculptures: Is it What you Make, or What you Make it With? (via ANIMAL)

This post has some amazing photos of the sculptures, please visit ANIMAL and check it out

What do wax crayons, matches, lego, vinyl records, and bubble gum have in common? Unless you peeked at the images below, you may not guess the answer so I’ll tell you – Sculpture. The creative talents of artists have transformed these humble objects into animal forms with dazzling effect. Looking at these modern scultpures made me realise how important the medium of the artwork is to the finished piece. If I said … Read More 

via ANIMAL

One thought on “Sculptures: Is it What you Make, or What you Make it With? (via ANIMAL)

  1. Thanks for tagging my post (or whatever the terminology is!) While I’m hear, I’ll have a mooch around your blog. Ooo safari photos, I’ll go and look at them.

Leave a Reply

