I haven’t got a clue!

I have started this blog, yet I haven’t got a clue what I am doing.

O.k. I managed to get a photo on today. I wonder if this will work???

By the way, my caravan has since had a wash….lol

Yes, this is my house the one with the caravan. I have recently had a lot of building work done to my house, the caravan has been at my sisters  since February. (I would like to say here, thanks for cleaning it Bab)….luv ya…x

A Change of thought

I have tried watching tutorials on how to use wordpress, and tried reading all the instructions wordpress have given. However, I have decided it doesn’t matter how much reading a dyslexic person does, the best way to learn is to play. So for this, my first attempt at blogging, I will be playing and publishing my playtimes. Maybe one day soon, I will be able to understand this enough to put together a blog on my Artwork with links and allsorts.

I will mention at this point, that I am a person who has had to learn about computers at middle age and have only been using ICT for just over 12 months. So if you comment, please be kind. You might give this poor old girl a complex.

So today I managed to publish the message I wrote 2 days ago called, The Day before my Birthday….aren’t I clever. Also I managed to write more than 2 lines today….lol

Wondering thoughts again

If they are going to start charging for facebook, then I had better learn this stuff quick or I am cut off from the world….arrrrg….hehe.

http://www.facebook.com/lisa.lock

Alienhippy out…. let’s see what I can learn next time. x

2 thoughts on “I haven’t got a clue!

  1. Pingback: “A place where I can be me!” « Alienhippy's Blog

  2. Pingback: Hippy 2nd birthday | Alienhippy's Blog

Leave a Reply

