Art and stuff

I guess I like art, actually I enjoy creating!

I’m not the type of person who enjoys walking around an Art Gallery contemplating what,why and how the artist was feeling/thinking when he/she created a master-piece. Infact I very rarely go to Art Galleries, I just enjoy the creative mind, in all its glory.

I’m not a trained artist, I don’t even see my own work as being that good, but a lot of people have encouraged me to display it. So here I am exposed in Astract Emotions……I hope you enjoy

This is me and Mom in a secret garden, somewhere between here and Heaven

Leave a Reply

